Valencia Photo Update

Posted on November 29, 2013

3



A few people have mentioned that we haven’t had any posts with pics of Valencia recently. So here she is. Can’t believe she will be 15 months in a few days.

Her current skills are

  • walking (as of two weeks ago)
  • shaking hands with people
  • hiding stuff under the couch
  • pressing the button on my iphone and babbling and when siri comes up, she loves to hear her talk back to her
  • vigorously shaking her head, “No!”
  • giving kisses to people on facetime/skype
  • screaming if I don’t let her eat bugs, stick her fingers in electrical sockets, eat paper, stick her face in the toilet, or bang on the keyboard with her toys
First time in pigtails.

First time in pigtails.

Trying lime for the first time, she just kept going back for it.

Trying lime for the first time, she just kept going back for it.

IMG_0759

IMG_0763

With friend, Crescena Brown.

With friend, Crescena Brown.

I love playing in the water!

I love playing in the water!

IMG_0714

cia and dad

Can I have that?

Can I have that?

Let me out!

Let me out!

